The Genie’s green screen

Green screen

I now have a green screen at last, for all those who were fed up with me always having my living room in the background and to allow me to showcase pictures or videos in large size behind me rather than set in little corner boxes.

As I explained in my update video, I intend to use it for a video about the Royal Armouries in Leeds which will involve reviewing the facilities and exhibitions as well as my general thoughts about the items I had the privilege of examining.

Leave a Reply

